(800) 750-2250 info@conklinbros.com

Our Staff option 2

You are here: Home » About Us » Our Staff option 2

San Jose

image here

Rick Oderio

President

roderio@conklinbros.com

President Rick Oderio works out of our San Jose showroom and co-manages the store personally with Craig Nourie, Conklin Bros Vice President and COO.

image here

Craig Nourie

VP and COO

cnourie@conklinbros.com

image here

Randy Strawn

Commercial Accounts Manager

rstrawn@conklinbros.com

image here

Scott (last name)

Conklin Bros Mobile Showroom

Fremont

image here

Rene Pearson

Store Manager

rpearson@conklinbors.com

image here

Dan Miller

Commercial Accounts Consultant

dmiller@conklinbros.com

San Mateo

image here

Paul Henthorn

Store Manager and Commerical Accounts Consultant

phenthorn@conklinbros.com

Copyright © 2017 Conklin Bros. - "You Can Count On Us!"